Browsable Daily Backups in Website Hosting
The backup service is active by default for every website hosting solution we offer and unlike other companies, we keep a copy of your files four times each day. We also keep the backups for the last 1 week and we do not erase any one of them, so in case you require any content from a particular day and hour, you'll be able to restore it without difficulty. Although our support can easily assist you with that, you will not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to manage the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a specific file depending on what you need. To prevent any unintended deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, so they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our hosting services, you'll not need to be concerned that you may lose information under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are created on our state-of-the-art cloud platform. A copy of your entire content is created daily and we shall always have a minimum of 4 backups of your files for every one of the past 7 days. Aside from the amount of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service that other service providers offer is the fact that you'll be able to look through all available backups through the File Manager tool in your Internet hosting CP. The only distinction from the standard folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for safety reasons, but the management is exactly the same, thus if you want to restore a single file or an entire folder, you just need to copy it to the actual domain directory and you will be ready. This feature shall save you the time that you would otherwise spend get in touch with our tech support team and will give you the safety that you require as you will never lose any data anymore.